DESTROY LOGiC AND COME ALIVE?

January 19, 2011

I often become obsess with people. Not necessarily really liking someone, but more being so deeply interested in someone as a character, that I am fascinated by his or her every word and action. It happens with celebrities, teachers, friends, teachers, random people on the street. The common link between all of the people I’m obsessed with is that they all seem to a be a little bit, well, crazy. They’re batshit crazy motherfuckers. There’s nothing better than observing a really strange person in its natural habitat.

I just love crazy people. They are so exciting, and free, and beautiful. And I hope to be one some day.

Here’s the woman who I would probably name Queen of the BCMs.

Judge me all you want. I love her.

AR, if you’re reading this, THANKZ.

One Response to “DESTROY LOGiC AND COME ALIVE?”

  1. marypopkens Says:

    i love her more.


Leave a comment