everything’s coming up?

June 27, 2011

…including my birthday.

I recently went on a spree during which I purchased the near entirety of my amazon.com wishlist. Luckily for you all, I spent some time today restalking said list with the following:

http://amzn.com/w/Y8CA19GXXV75

Feel free to buy me any of those thing that are there. It will probably be helpful if you post a comment of what you’re going to get me, so that two people don’t make the same purchase. But the thing is, if I were to end up with two of any of these, I wouldn’t complain too much.

3 Responses to “everything’s coming up?”

  1. marypopkens Says:

    MY BIRTHDAY IS ACTUALLY COMING UP.
    YOURS IS SO FAR AWAY, SHUTUP.
    #don’tstealmybastilledaythunder

  2. emmuhhs Says:

    *restocking not restalking hahahahahahahaha

  3. maarkm Says:

    @bazanderz: i’m sorry
    @emmeraz: #sideeffectsofcoke you know me too well


Leave a Reply

