frickin lickinz?

May 30, 2011

20110530-071418.jpg

If I were a chicken, all I would want in this world would be some seeds to eat. I would have one fairly reasonable desire. My dreams would come true at least once, maybe even twice a day. On top of all of this, I would (kind of) be able to fly.

A month ago, I’d want to be the chicken. Now, I’m gonna put up the human fight.

2 Responses to “frickin lickinz?”

  1. karaefree Says:

    i like this

  2. emmuhhs Says:

    i’d still prefer to be a chicken


Leave a Reply

