February 2, 2011

9. What’s the nicest thing anyone has ever said to you?

I have no idea. Either I don’t remember, or I can’t keep track, or something.

But, I do know exactly how I would have felt when this “nicest thing of all time” was said to me. It is my favorite feeling in the world. My chest feels warm and I want to cry.

I do remember my probably first and most favorite occurrence of this feeling.

 

I just started typing the story, but I don’t want to share it. I wrote a 4-page-long draft of a college essay bout it and then threw it entirely away. It’s just not something you can write about. If you ask, I’ll personally tell the story to you.

3 Responses to “”

  1. marypopkens Says:

    “My chest feels warm and I want to cry.” = ITW.
    that’s my guess.

  2. maarkm Says:

    that’s not THE moment, but that’s one of them.

  3. Stevachu Says:

    The day we became friends?


Leave a Reply

