kuusi?

January 30, 2011

6. When was the last time you were truly honest with someone? What was it about?

I’ve actually had moments of pure honesty a lot lately. About a lot of things. A lot of things that I’m not going to throw all over my blog.

But, I think it’s mostly because I’ve stopped caring about “image ” a lot. I’m not really interested in anyone else’s opinion of the things I say or do or how I conduct myself. At this point, I’m going to do what I want, and not really worry about everything else. I think it’s time to be selfish.

Leave a Reply

