these are the details?

December 20, 2010

I’ve decided recently that I’m an oyster. I’ve also decided that there’s no reason for me to explain every thought that led me to this conclusion.

I will say, however, it’s not just because I think I have a pearl inside. I like to think that I’m not that cliché, and I like to think that I don’t think I’m that special. You can fill in the rest yourself. Those are the details. Not too prolific, but sufficient.

3 Responses to “these are the details?”

  1. Stevachu Says:

    you should know how special you are. but yes, youre an oyster.

  2. emmuhhs Says:

    *too prolific, jsyk

    🙂

  3. marypopkens Says:

    let down.

    SHARE ALL YOUR INNER MOST FEELINGS WITH THE INTERNET.

    ps. jk.

    pps. WHOOO AREE YOURR BESTTT FRIENNDZ???!?


Leave a Reply

