no thank you?

April 6, 2010

Earlier today, StumbleUpon.com took me to this image:

First thought: This is the specific reason why I’m not on ChatRoulette right now.

Second thought: Is this supposed to be scary or enticing?

Third thought: This is God’s way of telling me to get off StumbleUpon and get to work.

Fourth thought: WTF, God?!

2 Responses to “no thank you?”


  1. First thought: Kelli, Come look at this crazy shit!

    Second thought: Actually I really shouldn’t let this be one of my mom’s impressions of Mark mauriello

    Third thought: Puke

    Fourth thought: I should find one of these creatures..

  2. maarkm Says:

    I knew you were going to have something to say about this.


Leave a Reply

