i wish?

April 5, 2010

I wish I wrote on here more.

I wish I had the time to be creative.

I wish every free moment I had was not used thinking about what I have to do next.

I wish things didn’t matter.

I wish life was easier.

I wish being happy meant being successful.

I wish you understood.

I wish you felt the same.

I wish things could go my way.

I wish I had an answer.

I wish I knew the question.

One Response to “i wish?”

  1. Stephen Says:

    mark has feelings. i like it.


Leave a Reply

