educate me?

March 3, 2010

I was thinking earlier tonight about how lucky I am to have so many great teachers in my life. I have a lot of teachers that live outside of the classroom. My family, my friends, people I don’t know: they’re teachers. But for now, I’m going to share a little bit about the teachers I have in school this year.

  • I have a teacher who claims he is “a little bit round the twist.”
  • I have a teacher who loves The Lord of the Rings, but loves flash mobs more.
  • I have two teachers who have known me since I was nine.
  • I have a teacher who more heart than he has bowties, or quotable one-liners. (that may appear in a later post)
  • I have a teacher who found dead squirrels in her car’s engine.

What more could I ask for?

PS.

One Response to “educate me?”

  1. brady.salz Says:

    I have a teacher who loves The Lord of the Rings, but loves flash mobs more.
    who is this?


Leave a Reply

