hello, you’re reversible?

February 20, 2010

This is my Micky Mouse pillow.

He goes to bed at night.

And wakes up in the morning.

I also have a tie-dye pillow that I made over the summer.

I’d also like to take this opportunity to express my hatred for sheets. They make me feel so trapped! And I don’t see any way in whcih they are beneficial to my warmth. I prefer lots of random blankets. Thankfully, my mom has finally accepted that I refuse to sleep in (on?) a bed that is devalued by the presence of such monsters. It was a battle. I won.

PS: SUCH AN UNNECESSARILY STRANGE MUSIC VIDEO.

4 Responses to “hello, you’re reversible?”

  1. caitlin Says:

    I HATE SHEETS TOO! thats a really cool pillowcase. my current pillowcase is cinderella on one side and on the other side is cinderella and prince charming. next week’s pillow case is snow white on one side and dopey on the other side. the week after that is a giant hippo on one side and on the other side is a smaller hippo that says “GRUNT” …it’s my favorite.

  2. car. Says:

    i love that pillow

  3. marypopkens Says:

    battlefield? predictable.

  4. emmuhhs Says:

    i hate battlefield. i love your pillow.


Leave a Reply

