dirty spirit?

February 16, 2010

I only have interest in reading the sex FMLs.

What does that say about me?

Today, my wife came home drunk, telling me all about this amazing man she met at the club with her friends, and how she wanted to have sex with him but couldn’t because she was on her period. What a present. FML

Today, when setting up for a rehearsal, my eldest teacher was standing next to me. My music teacher announces that it will be a tight fit and hard for everyone to fit in the area. The old teacher next to me leans over and whispers, “I’d like to fit in your tight area.” FML

Today, I was taking a dump in a public restroom. Minding my own business, I heard somebody go into an adjacent stall. It was dead silent and I don’t think he knew I was in there. I thought I heard him scratching his arm or something. He was jacking off. I had to listen to it all. FML

Leave a Reply

