up for air?

January 23, 2010

On an entirely unrelated note to the post from three seconds ago, beginning this week, life slows down. I feel like I haven’t had a chance to breathe since October with shows and school and projects and tests. But now’s the time for a fresh start. Yes, I have a show in two weeks, which I’m in slight denial about. But I don’t have to worry about endless projects and work, and now I can just relax, spend time with my friends, and calm the eff down! IMMA FROW A PARTEY!

OH! It also means I can blog more. SUCCESS FUCKERZ!

Leave a Reply

