say what?

January 11, 2010

These are becoming a wonderful excuse for not writing real things. I think I might update this later on tonight though and say a little something about what these two quotes mean to me. Yes, two. This one’s a big deal, folks.

“With you always beside me
to catch me when I fall,
I’d never get to know the feel
of solid ground at all”

“So Anyway”
Next to Normal
Tom Kitt/Brian Yorkey

“Maybe we can’t be okay,
but maybe we’re tough
and we try anyway.”

“Maybe (Next to Normal”
Next to Normal
Tom Kitt/Brian Yorkey

God, I’m obsessed.

2 Responses to “say what?”

  1. marypopkens Says:

    so fucking weird.

    today in spanish class i was doodling in my notebook and i wrote down “With you always beside me to catch me when I fall, I’d never get to know the feel of solid ground at all”

    just ask becca falk (:


Leave a Reply

