nhd?

December 13, 2009

It’s done. It’s done, motherfuckers. That is to say, I still have to design and burn the DVD, and conjure up some abstract framework of a bibliography, but the thing itself is done. And it sucks. It’s only my rought draft. And it sucks. And I’m  so fine with that. There will be plenty of time to fix it. Later. Not Now. My brain isn’t really functioning anymore.

I’m going to look for one of those fun quiz survery type things to do. I like those. But only the good ones. Need to find a good one.

Still looking.

I can’t find one. If you know of a good one, send it my way. I’m in that sort of mood.

One Response to “nhd?”

  1. lalaroux Says:

    Congrats! I wanna see it!


Leave a Reply

