how many o’s?

December 9, 2009

Thanks to my friend Hannah, I’ve discovered this website.

People just post art that they’ve made, and people comment on it. It’s so fun to explore.

So far, this is my favorite set. They’re by Rich Gemmell. I love the nature, and the medium, and the theme, and the tone. This is the kind of art I love. I’d like to hang these up all around in a small apartment some day.

rich gemmell illustrator illustration

rich gemmell illustrator illustration rich gemmell illustrator illustration rich gemmell illustrator illustration rich gemmell illustrator illustration

Here’s the link to them all full-size.

And here’s a kick ass video. I’m so excited to see this in… twenty-four days!

Okay, and I have to add this. From the same show. She’s 18. How is that possible?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

